Calendar of Events

January 2022

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, January 17, 2022 - Office Closed - Martin Luther King Day 

 

February 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - Board of Directors Meeting 

March 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - Board of Directors Meeting 

April 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - Board of Directors Meeting 

May 2022

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - Board of Directors Meeting 

Monday, May 30, 2022 - Office Closed - Memorial Day

June 2022

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - Board of Directors Meeting 

July 2022

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - Office Closed - Independence Day 

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - Office Closed - Independence Day

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - Board of Directors Meeting 

August 2022

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - Board of Directors Meeting 

September 2022

Monday, September 5, 2022 - Office Closed - Labor Day 

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - Board of Directors Meeting 

October 2022

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - Board of Directors Meeting 

November 2022

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - Board of Directors Meeting (ANNUAL MEETING)

Friday, November 11, 2022 - Office Closed - Veterans Day 

Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Office Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday 

Friday, November 25, 2022 - Office Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

December 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - Board of Directors Meeting 

Friday, December 23, 2022 - Office Closed - Christmas Holiday 

Monday, December 26, 2022 - Office Closed - Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 30, 2022 - Office Closed - New Years Day 

January 2023

Tuesday, January 3, 2022 - Board of Directors Meeting