top of page

Calendar of Events

January 2024

Tuesday, January 9, 2024 - Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, January 15, 2024 - Office Closed - Martin Luther King Day 

 

February 2024

Tuesday, February 6, 2024 - Board of Directors Meeting 

March 2024

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - Board of Directors Meeting 

April 2024

Tuesday, April 2, 2024 - Board of Directors Meeting 

May 2024

Tuesday, May 7, 2024 - Board of Directors Meeting 

Monday, May 27, 2024 - Office Closed - Memorial Day

June 2024

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - Board of Directors Meeting

July 2024

Thu/Fri - July 4-5, 2024 - Office Closed - Independence Day 

Tuesday, July 9, 2024 - Board of Directors Meeting 

August 2024

Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - Board of Directors Meeting 

September 2024

Monday, September 2, 2024 - Office Closed - Labor Day 

Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - Board of Directors Meeting 

October 2024

Tuesday, October 1, 2024 - Board of Directors Meeting 

November 2024

Tuesday, November 5, 2024 - Board of Directors Meeting (ANNUAL MEETING)

Monday, November 11, 2024 - Office Closed - Veterans Day 

Thu/Fri, November 28-29, 2024 - Office Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday 

December 2024

Tuesday, December 3, 2024 - Board of Directors Meeting 

Tue/Wed/Thu, December 24-26, 2024 - Office Closed - Christmas Holiday 

January 2024

Wednesday, January 1, 2025 - Office Closed - New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 7, 2025 - Board of Directors Meeting 

bottom of page