Calendar of Events

January 2019

January 1 - KHA office closed for New Years Day

January 8 - The KHA Board of Directors meeting will be held at 6:30 pm in the conference room of the association office located at 2705 Killarney Way. Residents are invited and welcome.

January 21 - KHA office closed for Martin Luther King Day

February 2019

Tuesday, February 5 - The KHA Board of Directors meeting will be held at 6:30 pm in the conference room of the association office located at 2705 Killarney Way. Residents are invited and welcome.

March 2019

Tuesday, March 5 - The KHA Board of Directors meeting will be held at 6:30 pm in the conference room of the association office located at 2705 Killarney Way. Residents are invited and welcome.

April 2019

Tuesday, April 2 - The KHA Board of Directors meeting will be held at 6:30 pm in the conference room of the association office located at 2705 Killarney Way. Residents are invited and welcome.

Saturday, April 6 - Community Wide Yard Sale 8am to Noon

May 2019

Tuesday, May 7 - The KHA Board of Directors meeting will be held at 6:30 pm at the Killearn United Methodist Church Sanctuary located at 2800 Shamrock Street South.  The purpose of this meeting is to inform the membership of the Welaunee Extension Shamrock Phase I and solicit input from the residents.  

Monday, May 27 - KHA Offices closed for Memorial Day

June 2019

Tuesday, June 4 - The KHA Board of Directors meeting will be held at 6:30pm in the conference room of the association office located at 2705 Killarney Way. Residents are invited and welcome.

July 2019

Tuesday, July 2 - The KHA Board of Directors meeting will be held at 6:30pm in the conference room of the association office located at 2705 Killarney Way. Residents are invited and welcome. 

Thursday-Friday, July 4-5 - KHA Offices closed for Independence Day

Thursday, July 4 - Join us for the The 4th Of July Celebration at Shannon Lakes Park 5:30 pm to fireworks after dusk 

August 2019

Tuesday, August 6 - The KHA Board of Directors meeting will be held at 6:30 pm in the conference room of the association office located at 2705 Killarney Way. Residents are invited and welcome.

September 2019

Monday, September 2 - KHA offices closed for Labor Day

Tuesday, September 3 - The KHA Board of Directors meeting will be held at 6:30 pm in the conference room of the association office located at 2705 Killarney Way. Residents are invited and welcome.

October 2019

Tuesday, October 1 - The KHA Board of Directors meeting will be held at 6:30 pm in the conference room of the association office located at 2705 Killarney Way. Residents are invited and welcome.

November 2019

Saturday, November 2 - Community Wide Yard Sale 8am to Noon

Tuesday, November 5 -The KHA Annual Meeting will be held at 6:30 pm in the Sanctuary of Killearn United Methodist Church located at 2800 Shamrock Street South. Residents are invited and welcome.

Monday, November 11 - KHA offices closed for Veterans Day

Thurs/Fri. November 28 & 29 - KHA offices closed for Thanksgiving

December 2019

Tuesday, December 3 - The KHA Board of Directors meeting will be held at 6:30 pm in the conference room of the association office located at 2705 Killarney Way. Residents are invited and welcome.

Friday, Dec. 13 – Deadline for submission to enter the Griswold Holiday Decorating Contest

Tues./Wed./Thurs, December 24-25-26 - KHA offices closed for Christmas

January 2020

January 1 - KHA office closed for New Years Day

January 7 - The KHA Board of Directors meeting will be held at 6:30 pm in the conference room of the association office located at 2705 Killarney Way. Residents are invited and welcome.

January 20 - KHA office closed for Martin Luther King Day

Please reload

Contact

Office: (850) 893-3468

Fax: (850) 668-0530
kha@killearn.org

Address

2705 Killarney Way, Tallahassee, FL 32309, USA

©2017 BY KILLEARN HOMES ASSOCIATION. PROUDLY CREATED BY PAUL CONSULTING GROUP