Calendar of Events

January 2021

Friday, January 1, 2021 - Office Closed - New Years Day

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, January 18, 2021 - Office Closed - Martin Luther King Day 

 

February 2021

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - Board of Directors Meeting 

March 2021

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - Board of Directors Meeting 

April 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - Board of Directors Meeting 

May 2021

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - Board of Directors Meeting 

Monday, May 31, 2021 - Office Closed - Memorial Day

June 2021

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - Board of Directors Meeting 

July 2021

Monday, July 5, 2021 - Office Closed - Independence Day 

Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - Office Closed - Independence Day

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - Board of Directors Meeting 

August 2021

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - Board of Directors Meeting 

September 2021

Monday, September 6, 2021 - Office Closed - Labor Day 

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - Board of Directors Meeting 

October 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - Board of Directors Meeting 

November 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - Board of Directors Meeting (ANNUAL MEETING)

Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Office Closed - Veterans Day 

Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Office Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday 

Friday, November 26, 2021 - Office Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

December 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - Board of Directors Meeting 

Thursday, December 23, 2021 - Office Closed - Christmas Holiday 

Friday, December 24, 2021 - Office Closed - Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 31, 2021 - Office Closed - New Years Day 

January 2022

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - Board of Directors Meeting