Contact Info

City Commissioners

John Dailey, Mayor    850-891-2000    Mayor@talgov.com

Elaine Bryant               850-309-0280    elaine.bryant@talgov.com

Jeremy Matlow           850-891-8188    jeremy.matlow@talgov.com

Curtis Richardson       850-891-8240    curtis.richardson@talgov.com

Dianne Williams-Cox 850-891-8502    dianne.williams-cox@talgov.com

 

County Commissioners

Bill Proctor, Dist. 1                850-606-5361    ProctorB@LeonCountyFl.gov

Jimbo Jackson, Dist. 2         850-606-5362    JacksonJ@LeonCountyFl.gov

Rick Minor, Dist. 3                 850-606-5363   MinorR@LeonCountyFl.gov

Bryan Desloge (Our Dist. 4) 850-606-5364   DeslogeB@LeonCountyFl.gov

Kristin Dozier, Dist. 5            850-606-5365    DozierK@LeonCountyFl.gov

Mary Ann Lindley, At Large 850-606-5369    LindleyM@LeonCountyFl.gov

Nick Maddox, At Large        850-606-5367   MaddoxN@LeonCountyFl.gov

Blueprint Intergovernmental Agency

Greg Kern, AICP, Project Manager                    Greg.Kern@Blueprintia.org

Autumn Calder, Director:                                    autumn.calder@blueprintIA.org

Susan Emmanuel, Public Information Officer   Susan.Emmanuel@Blueprintia.org

Benjamin H. Pingree, Director of P.L.A.C.E.      Ben.pingree@tlcplace.org

 

General Mailing Addresses

City Commissioners                    County Commissioners                  Blueprint Intergovernmental Agency (IA)
300 South Adams Street             301 S. Monroe Street, 5th Floor    315 S. Calhoun Street, Suite 450
Tallahassee, FL 32301                  Tallahassee, FL. 32301                    Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone:  850-891-8181                  Phone:  850- 606-5302                     Phone:  850.219.1060

Contact

Office: (850) 893-3468

Fax: (850) 668-0530
kha@killearn.org

Address

2705 Killarney Way, Tallahassee, FL 32309, USA

©2017 BY KILLEARN HOMES ASSOCIATION. PROUDLY CREATED BY PAUL CONSULTING GROUP